Update

Boy, it’s been a while. I wish I ever had an excuse for the gap in updates (in this case, a game that actively resisted writing about it) but things should go relatively smoothly from here on out. I am done with the lion’s share of my schooling, and seem to have found a format that works for me.  I think I have finally decided on the layout all posts are going to have from here on out, which isn’t the prettiest (screen shot introducing each paragraph like a drop cap in a book) but is probably the best compromise for working with WordPress, and have the next few entries lined up.  Because at the rate that I am going, I will get around to Sonic around the same time as the heat death of the universe, a few friends have stepped up to give a more communal take on certain games (similar to what Mary and I did with World Cup Soccer a while back).  So keep an eye out for that, and while I know better than to promise a schedule, look forward to a summer of mild bemusement over old Mega Drive games!

This entry was posted in Metapost. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Update

  1. Glad to see this is back.

Leave a Reply

